Intoxicated

DSC_8086

11 thoughts on “Intoxicated

  1. you’re stuff n B&W is really great D. this time, in my opinion, you would gained from having a flash on the background making it lighter and thus creating more contrast to the foreground. just imo.

    • Thank you M! I was playing with some settings in the camera and I tried something new – which honestly I was not happy with the bulk of the shots in B&W – most were too washed out – not any real contrast – it was also a very sunny day which did not help – I had added a little orange with the filter which I think was the problem – especially with the sun. I shot some calla lilies which were a disaster! 😦 Back to the drawing board as they say! Thank you so much for your comment – I really appreciate your words as your B&W shots are really fantastic! 🙂 Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

