Along Came a Spider

DSC_7362

8 thoughts on “Along Came a Spider

  1. Oh my word Debby! I LOVE this! Stunning shot hon. Love the contrast of the black beauty against the white of the flower! Excellent! ๐Ÿ˜€

      • You’re very welcome hon and I love it when I find surprises like that in my garden as well. Wish I had white tulips here but glad that you have so I could see this beauty through your eyes. ๐Ÿ˜€ โ™ฅ Hugs โ™ฅ

Leave a Reply

