Violet Vibrations

 

 

6 thoughts on “Violet Vibrations

    • Thank you for your visit and words. Not quite sure about monochrome – when I spotted the color (this plant was in an orchid hothouse at a floral parc) – I stopped and did everything in my power to capture it as it deserved to be. 🙂 As my preference would be to shoot in B&W – I may head back to see what will be in B&W! 🙂

      • Yes it could be interesting to see – and I will try next time I am at the parc. I prefer to shoot in B&W then to convert from color (sort of a challenge for myself). Thank you again!

    • Thank you so much Sonel. This was one surreal plant that I spotted in an orchid hothouse at the floral parc I tend to haunt. Nature can be so amazing! Thank you again for your words and visit! 🙂

Leave a Reply

