Fading In

7 thoughts on “Fading In

  1. These are two amazing shots Debby and its truly amazing how you do it. I am in awe of your beautiful photography. Most of my unedited photo’s are done by experimenting with my little camera to see what kind of effects I can produce by only manipulating the light, shadows or the different settings on my camera and something the results are fascinating. Thanks for sharing these beauties and for your lovely comment on my blog. Much appreciated. 😀 *hugs*

    • You are most kind and I so appreciate your words. At this moment in time I prefer not to edit (a personal decision) – and there are countless times I shoot and delete more than I shoot! I love to experiment myself and each time I go out for a photo walk I try new things – they do not always work – but once in a while I get something I really love and love sharing it here! Thank you again for your words…they are very appreicated!

      • You are very welcome and I am glad I found your blog. I totally respect your decision as I feel each of us have our own as we are each different and our tastes differ as well. The same here and it’s wonderful to go out there and experiment. I wish I could do it every day but some days the fibro keeps me from doing it and it sometimes frustrate me but I believe there’s a reason for everything so I then just take it easy.

        Always great ot try new things. That is how we learn and you are right..once in a while you just get that lucky shot and I love that you are sharing it. I love it. 😀

  2. Sin Duda Alguna Estas Especializandote En Los Pequeños Detalles… Son Un Par De Fotografías Diferentes, De Esas Que Normalmete Solo Se Aprecian Cuando Alguien Las Muestra… Me Han Gustado Mucho. Un Saludo.

Leave a Reply

